*

Author Topic: Help  (Read 141 times)

Offline Wara

  • Game Server Admin
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +4/-11
  • How rare and beautiful it is to even exist.
    • View Profile
Help
« on: July 10, 2018, 10:47:25 AM »
Hola, tengo un problema:

Cada vez que intento entrar a algun servidor, me aparece en lista de servidores normalmente... Pero cuando intento entrar me carga hasta "Estableciendo conexion con el cliente" Y hasta ahí se queda, solo pasa con mi steam id, porque intento entrar con otra y si me deja. Luego cuando veo en la consola me dice "Banned by server".

 STEAM_0:0:861548641


Hi, I have a problem:

Every time I try to enter a server, it appears in the list of servers normally ... But when I try to enter it loads me until "Establishing connection with the client" And even there it stays, it only happens with my steam id, because I try to enter with another and if he leaves me. Then when I see the console it says "Banned by server".

  STEAM_0: 0: 861548641



六星
Worryιɴɢ doeѕ ɴoт тαĸe αwαy тoмorrow'ѕ тroυвleѕ. 
ιт oɴly тαĸeѕ αwαy тodαy'ѕ peαce...




Offline The Watcher

  • Game Server Admin
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 105
  • Karma: +8/-4
  • Well..
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2018, 11:00:36 AM »
Since you are an admin.. your steam ID is bound to your IP or to a certain range of IP addresses. If your IP changed or your router is working within a range that differs from the one cadi has configured.. you will not be able to join the servers.

If your IP address change every time you reboot your router/modem .. keep rebooting it until it reaches the right IP/range. And if it fails.. PM cadi.


Regards.

For so it has ever been in the universe. Every ending brings forth a new beginning. Each beginning must have its end...

Cs source is never too old.

Offline Wara

  • Game Server Admin
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +4/-11
  • How rare and beautiful it is to even exist.
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2018, 11:02:35 AM »
Since you are an admin.. your steam ID is bound to your IP or to a certain range of IP addresses. If your IP changed or your router is working within a range that differs from the one cadi has configured.. you will not be able to join the servers.

If your IP address change every time you reboot your router/modem .. keep rebooting it until it reaches the right IP/range. And if it fails.. PM cadi.


Regards.

You're right, my ip published changed without me noticing, I have to send mp to cadi with the new ip that I have?

六星
Worryιɴɢ doeѕ ɴoт тαĸe αwαy тoмorrow'ѕ тroυвleѕ. 
ιт oɴly тαĸeѕ αwαy тodαy'ѕ peαce...




Offline The Watcher

  • Game Server Admin
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 105
  • Karma: +8/-4
  • Well..
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2018, 11:07:18 AM »
Yes, if you cannot reboot your router/modem.. send him your new IP address.
For so it has ever been in the universe. Every ending brings forth a new beginning. Each beginning must have its end...

Cs source is never too old.

Offline S.S.I pro

  • Game Server Admin
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 67
  • Karma: +53/-10
  • ☪♛↠РǞПւęЯ↞♛☪
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2018, 11:09:01 AM »
You are missing an IP address
Do not change your internet
If you do, it will be automatically blocked
OK
Greetings.


Offline Wara

  • Game Server Admin
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +4/-11
  • How rare and beautiful it is to even exist.
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2018, 04:43:58 PM »
Cadi, I already wrote you my new ip (mp) ...

六星
Worryιɴɢ doeѕ ɴoт тαĸe αwαy тoмorrow'ѕ тroυвleѕ. 
ιт oɴly тαĸeѕ αwαy тodαy'ѕ peαce...




 

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 22, 2018, 10:49:45 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent