*

Author Topic: Help  (Read 203 times)

Offline Wara

  • V.I.P.
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 96
  • Karma: +10/-31
    • View Profile
Help
« on: July 10, 2018, 10:47:25 AM »
Hola, tengo un problema:

Cada vez que intento entrar a algun servidor, me aparece en lista de servidores normalmente... Pero cuando intento entrar me carga hasta "Estableciendo conexion con el cliente" Y hasta ahí se queda, solo pasa con mi steam id, porque intento entrar con otra y si me deja. Luego cuando veo en la consola me dice "Banned by server".

 STEAM_0:0:861548641


Hi, I have a problem:

Every time I try to enter a server, it appears in the list of servers normally ... But when I try to enter it loads me until "Establishing connection with the client" And even there it stays, it only happens with my steam id, because I try to enter with another and if he leaves me. Then when I see the console it says "Banned by server".

  STEAM_0: 0: 861548641


Adiós

Offline The Watcher

  • Game Server Admin
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
  • Karma: +30/-11
  • Well...
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2018, 11:00:36 AM »
Since you are an admin.. your steam ID is bound to your IP or to a certain range of IP addresses. If your IP changed or your router is working within a range that differs from the one cadi has configured.. you will not be able to join the servers.

If your IP address change every time you reboot your router/modem .. keep rebooting it until it reaches the right IP/range. And if it fails.. PM cadi.


Regards.


Offline Wara

  • V.I.P.
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 96
  • Karma: +10/-31
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2018, 11:02:35 AM »
Since you are an admin.. your steam ID is bound to your IP or to a certain range of IP addresses. If your IP changed or your router is working within a range that differs from the one cadi has configured.. you will not be able to join the servers.

If your IP address change every time you reboot your router/modem .. keep rebooting it until it reaches the right IP/range. And if it fails.. PM cadi.


Regards.

You're right, my ip published changed without me noticing, I have to send mp to cadi with the new ip that I have?
Adiós

Offline The Watcher

  • Game Server Admin
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 222
  • Karma: +30/-11
  • Well...
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2018, 11:07:18 AM »
Yes, if you cannot reboot your router/modem.. send him your new IP address.

Offline S.S.I pro

  • Game Server Admin
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 114
  • Karma: +61/-14
  • ☪♛↠РǞПւęЯ↞♛☪
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2018, 11:09:01 AM »
You are missing an IP address
Do not change your internet
If you do, it will be automatically blocked
OK
Greetings.


Offline Wara

  • V.I.P.
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 96
  • Karma: +10/-31
    • View Profile
Re: Help
« Reply #5 on: July 12, 2018, 04:43:58 PM »
Cadi, I already wrote you my new ip (mp) ...
Adiós

 

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 25, 2018, 04:00:24 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent